Congratulations to the following Pioneers for being selected as College Board National Recognition Program awardees. These students earned this recognition because of their academic achievements in school and outstanding performance on the PSAT and/or AP Exams. Well done!

  • Amy Moya: NHRA
  • Dylan Rolon: NHRA
  • Johanna Mendoza Garcia: NHRA
  • Mateo Aguirre: NHRA
  • Vincent Lombardo: NHRA
  • Zak Insanally: NAARA

Award Key:

  • National African American Recognition Award = NAARA
  • National Hispanic Recognition Award = NHRA
  • National Rural and Small Town Award = NRSTA
  • National Indigenous Award = NIA